Name Title Email
Carl Riggs Chairman chairman@georgiatu.org
Kathy Breithaupt
Brad Cruickshank
Vice Chairmen vicechairman@georgiatu.org
Diane Minick Secretary secretary@georgiatu.org
Matthew DeBacker Treasurer treasurer@georgiatu.org
Mack Martin Past Chairman pastchair@georgiatu.org
 Rodney Tumlin Education  rtumlin1@hotmail.com
Bob Foster Matching Funds bpfoster2@att.net
Ralph Artigliere Advocacy Committee advocacy@georgiatu.org
Jeff Wilson Conservation Committee JeffWilson1019@comcast.net
Mack Martin

 

National Leadership Representative

 

 

national_leadership@georgiatu.org

folder icon