Name Title Email
Kathy Breithaupt Chairman chairman@georgiatu.org
Rodney Tumlin
Charlie Breithaupt
Vice Chairmen vicechairman@georgiatu.org
Diane Minick Secretary secretary@georgiatu.org
Mark Romzick Treasurer treasurer@georgiatu.org
Carl Riggs Past Chairman pastchair@georgiatu.org
 Rodney Tumlin

Charlie Breithaupt

Education rtumlin1@hotmail.com

knc615@windstream.net

Bob Foster Matching Funds bpfoster2@att.net
Dutch Earle Advocacy Committee advocacy@georgiatu.org
Steve Westmoreland Conservation Committee
Mack Martin

 

National Leadership Representative

 

national_leadership@georgiatu.org

folder icon