5 Rivers College and High School Clubs

The Trout Unlimited Costa 5 Rivers program is a network of more than 100 TU-affiliated college and high school fishing clubs around the country focused on conservation. As the capstone of the Trout Unlimited Headwaters Youth Program, these clubs seek to engage current and fly fishers-to-be on their campuses nationwide.

Contact Information


University of Georgia
Jay Shelton - Faculty Adviser
jshelton@uga.edu
Sam Lanier - President
samuel.lanier@uga.edu
Elijah Dwoskin - Vice President
Elijah.dwoskin@uga.edu
Perry Taylor - Treasurer
Pat58405@uga.edu
Matthew Tiller - Club Coordinator
mwt25117@uga.edu
Buck Martin - Social Media Chair
tbm95042@uga.edu
Emily Rogers - Conservation Chair
Efrogers98@gmail.com
Braden Meadows - Board of Directors
btm89196@uga.edu

Instagram: 5riversfishing_uga
Facebook: 5 Rivers Club UGA 

 

University of North Georgia
Faculty Adviser - Danyelle Aganovic
Danyelle.aganovic@ung.edu
Student President - Grant Barrons
gcbarr8163@ung.edu
Instagram @UNG5Rivers

Young Harris College
Faculty Adviser - Charlie Swor
cdswor@yhc.edu
Student President - Tracy Dumakor
tedumakor@yhc.edu

North Paulding High School
Faculty Adviser - Rodney Tumlin
rtumlin1@hotmail.com